Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

KNUST Programmes Offered at Obuasi Campus and Their Cut-Off Points

Below is a list of KNUST Programmes offered at Obuasi Campus and their Cut-Off points:

1. BSc. Civil Engineering (Obuasi Campus)22
2. BSc. Electrical/Electronic Engineering (Obuasi Campus)22
3. BSc. Geological Engineering (Obuasi Campus)24
4. BSc. Geomatic (Geodetic) Engineering (Obuasi Campus)24
5. BSc. Materials Engineering (Obuasi Campus)24
6. BSc. Mechanical Engineering (Obuasi Campus)22
7. BSc. Metallurgical Engineering (Obuasi Campus)24
8. BSc. Medical Laboratory Technology (Obuasi Campus)13
9. BSc. Midwifery (Obuasi Campus) (Female Only)15
10. BSc. Nursing (Obuasi Campus)14
11. BSc Business Administration ((HRM/Management) (Obuasi Campus)24
12. BSc. BBA (Marketing/International Business) (Obuasi Campus)24
13. BSc. BBA (Accounting/Banking and Finance) (Obuasi Campus)20
14. BSc. BBA (Logistics & Supply Chain Mgt/Bus. Info. Tech.) (Obuasi Campus)24
15. BSc. Environmental Sciences (Obuasi Campus)24

Read Also: Steps to Apply for KNUST Undergraduate Admission Online